

## 2024

## Lifetime Achievement Award Nomination Form

## PAST WINNERS

2023

Ralph Galati

2022

**Bob Simpson** 

2021

Al Danish

2020

L. William Kay

2019

Susan Cusack

2018

John D. Unangst

2017

Dr. Rosalie Mirenda

2016

**Tore Fiore** 

2015

Jack Holefelder

2014

Rep. Nicholas Micozzie

2013

**Mayor Wendell Butler** 

2012

Ralph Brown

2011

Al Melfi

2010

Sally Holub

2009

Joseph Oliver

2008

Theodore Hadley Jr.

2007

Thomas Judge, Sr.

2006

Joe Glowacki

2005

Donald S. Guthrie

2004

Jack McMeekin

2003

Albert Elko

2002

Wilbur Henderson

2001

George W. Hill

2000

John Vairo

1999

Bill Gross

1998

Robert A. Wright

The Lifetime Achievement Award is presented annually to a person who is dedicated and committed to family, their community and profession in Delaware County. This prestigious award will be presented at the Annual Membership Luncheon on June 18<sup>th</sup>, 2024.

The award is open to any person in Delaware County who meets all of the indicated criteria. Please complete the nomination form as accurately as possible as this will be the official information used to make a determination. All nominees must presently be a member of the Delaware County Chamber of Commerce or employed by a member firm. Onlyapplications submitted to the Chamber on this official form will be considered.

Submit a nomination by **April 5th** to Jessica Hoffman at **jessicah@delcochamber.org** or mail to:

Delaware County Chamber of Commerce 1001 Baltimore Pike, Suite 309 Springfield, PA 19064

## **NOMINATOR**

NAME:				
EMAIL:				
COMPANY:				
PHONE:				
	NOMINEE			
NAME:				
TITLE/POSITION:				
COMPANY:				
BUSINESS ADDRESS:				
CITY:	ST	ATE:	ZIP:	
PHONE:				
EMAIL:				

ACTIVE IN THE COMMUNITY:	
INSPIRATION TO PEERS:	
ENTHUSIASM FOR LIFE:	
EXAMPLE OF HEALTHY LIVING:	
LIFETIME OF CONTINUING EDUCATION:	